Rector of KTU with members of the senate

Honorary Members

Many renowned scientists, politicians, prominent society figures, thinkers and entrepreneurs have been awarded the title of KTU Honorary Doctor. The founder and the chairman of the board of the World Economic Forum professor Klaus Schwab, entrepreneur Sir Richard Branson, the former President of Czech Republic Vaclav Klaus, the President of the Republic of Lithuania Valdas Adamkus are among the honorary members of KTU community. Regulations on the Award of Honorary Titles »